Lehrstuhl für Komparatistik
print


Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Baccanti, Anna M.A. anna.baccanti@gmail.com
Bullmann, Lars Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-6993 lars.bullmann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Coelen, Marcus PD Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-6993 mcoelen@lmu.de
Dobringer, Elisabeth Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-3009 dobringer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Förster, Anna Dr. des.  +49 (0)89 2180-3819 anna.foerster@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Horst, Johanna-Charlotte Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2953 johanna-charlotte.horst@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Imlinger, Fabienne Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-3008 fabienne.imlinger@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Italiano, Federico PD Dr.  federico.italiano@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kaulbarsch, Vera Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2910 vera.kaulbarsch@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kleinbeck, Johannes M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-2166 johanneskleinbeck@gmx.de
Koppenfels, Martin von Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-3009 (Sekretariat) oder -3061 (Durchwahl) koppenfels@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Landmann, Julia B.A. +49 (0)89 2180-3379 sekr.stockhammer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Monot, Pierre-Héli Dr.  pierrehelimonot@gmail.com
Mühlbacher, Manuel Dr. des.  +49 (0)89 2180-3819 manuel.muehlbacher@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Mülder-Bach, Inka Prof. Dr.  muelder-bach@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Nodia, Nino Dr.  +49 (0)89 28638-2281 Nino_Nodia@web.de
Praeder, Susan M. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-6993 susan.praeder@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Rudoll, Christopher M.A. rudch@web.de
Sanjosé, Àxel Dr.  sanjoseaxel@gmail.com
Schamel, Alexandra Dr.  alexandra@schamel.com
Schumm, Johanna Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2910 johanna.schumm@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Sevilla, Fabian Dr.  fabian.sevilla@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Stockhammer, Robert Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-3006 oder -3379 (Sekretariat) oder +49 (0)162 7090433 (mobil)
Stoll, Sarah M.A. sarah.stoll@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Trojan, Andreas Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2949 Andreas.Trojan@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Vinken, Barbara Prof. Dr. Ph.D. Barbara.Vinken@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Willner, Jenny Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2994 jenny.willner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Zechner, Dominik M.A. dominik.zechner@nyu.edu